California Crop Improvement Association
University of California
California Crop Improvement Association

Board of Directors

Elected Directors:

CCIA District Map
CCIA District Map

District I - Scott Emanuelli

District II - Glenn Powell

District III - Frank Saviez

District IV - Tom Hearne, Past President

District V - Bob Baglietto, President

District VI - Brice Lauppe

District VII - Charles Schonauer

District VIII - Glenn Hawes

Appointed Directors:

Director-at-Large - Lance Atkins, Vice President

Director-at-Large - Kurt Rubin, Treasurer  

Agency Representatives:

Agricultural Commissioners Association - Greg Hinton

California Seed Association - Todd Rehrman

California Department of Food & Agriculture - Carl Pfeiffer

UC Cooperative Extension - Shannon Mueller

California Farm Bureau Federation - Rich Matteis

UCD Department of Plant Sciences - Gail Taylor

University Advisory Committee:

UCD College of Ag & Environmental Sciences - Anita Oberbauer

UCD Seed Biotechnology Center - Sue DiTomaso

UCD Foundation Seed Program - John Palmer

The CCIA is a nonprofit corporation affiliated with the University of California. This website is hosted by:

Webmaster Email: