Email Print Site Map
California Crop Improvement Association
University of California
California Crop Improvement Association

Contacts

Mailing address:
California Crop Improvement Association         
Parsons Seed Certification Center
University of California
One Shields Avenue
Davis, CA 95616-8540

Main phone: 530-752-0544
Fax: 530-752-4735
Email: ccia@ucdavis.edu

car

Driving Directions to CCIA
on the UC Davis campus

Current CCIA Staff

 
June 2017
 

John Palmer - Executive Director
Phone: 530-752-9824
Email: jcpalmer@ucdavis.edu

 
June 2017
 

Katy Soden - Administrative manager; accounting, outreach, information technology 
Phone: 530-752-6979
Email: krsoden@ucdavis.edu

  
June 2017
 

Timothy Blank - Certified seed program representative; field services, inspections and conditioners
Phone: 530-754-4854
Email: tjblank@ucdavis.edu

  
June 2017
 

Alex Mkandawire – Certified seed program representative; manager of field services
Phone: 530-752-6868
Email: abmkandawire@ucdavis.edu 

  
June 2017
 

Nicole Hostert – Certified seed program representative; field services and inspections; Seed certification approval; OECD seed scheme post control growouts
Phone: 530-752-9823
Email: ndhostert@ucdavis.edu

  
June 2017
 

Ashley Koala – Certified seed program representative; field services and inspections;OECD seed scheme post control growouts
Phone: 530-752-9828
Email: akoala@ucdavis.edu

  
Bowman Danielle
 

Danielle Bowman - Receptionist and certification tags
Phone: 530-752-0544
Email: dmbowman@ucdavis.edu 

Former CCIA Staff

 
June 2017
 

Pablo Guzman
Retired July 2017

 
June 2017
 

Robert Stewart
Retired December 2015
[Continues to work part time for CCIA on special projects.]

 
Teuber Larry
 

Dr. Larry R. Teuber
Passed away May 19, 2014
Larry served as the Executive Director of the CCIA from 2006 to 2014.
Dr. Larry R. Teuber Obituary 
Larry Teuber Tribute

 
Schlosser Kitty
 

Mary E. "Kitty" Schlosser
Retired July 2012
[Continues to work part time for CCIA on special projects.]
Email: meschlosser@ucdavis.edu

 
rjsimas
 

Bob Simas
Retired July 2009 
Honorary board member. Now is a very happy winemaker.

The CCIA is a nonprofit corporation affiliated with the University of California. This website is hosted by:

Webmaster Email: meschlosser@ucdavis.edu